Demonic Ninja Llama

He can't keep quiet anymore

Vulnerable Democrats

Jim Geraghty at NRO put together a list of Democrat House members whose seats are either open or could face a potential challenge this November.  If one of these is yours, and you aren’t happy about the way things are going, find out who the Republican candidate is and get involved!!  Here’s the list:

Carol Shea-Porter, New Hampshire

Paul Hodes’s open seat, New Hampshire

Bill Delahunt’s open seat, Massachusetts

Patrick Kennedy’s open seat, Rhode Island

Michael Arcuri, New York

Scott Murphy, New York

Mike McMahon, New York

Dan Maffei, New York

Tim Bishop, New York

Eric Massa’s open seat, New York

John Adler, New Jersey

Frank Kratovil, Maryland

Mike Castle’s open seat, Delaware

Glenn Nye, Virginia

Rick Boucher, Virginia

Gerry Connolly, Virginia

Tom Perriello, Virginia

Allan Mollohan, West Virginia

Nick Rahall, West Virginia

Lincoln Davis, Tennessee

John Tanner’s open seat, Tennessee

Bart Gordon’s open seat, Tennessee

Jason Altmire, Pennsylvania

Paul Kanjorski, Pennsylvania

Chris Carney, Pennsylvania

Kathy Dahlkemper, Pennsylvania

Joe Sestak’s open seat, Pennsylvania

Patrick Murphy, Pennsylvania

Dina Titus, Nevada

Ann Kirkpatrick, Arizona

Gabby Giffords, Arizona

Harry Mitchell, Arizona

Harry Teague, New Mexico

Martin Heinrich, New Mexico

Kurt Schrader, Oregon

Brian Baird’s open seat, Washington

Jim Matheson, Utah

Betsey Markey, Colorado

Walt Minnick, Idaho

Baron Hill, Indiana

Brad Ellsworth’s open seat, Indiana

Bill Foster, Illinois

Debbie Halvorson, Illinois

Phil Hare, Illinois

Leonard Boswell, Iowa

Steve Kagen, Wisconsin

Ron Kind, Wisconsin

Dave Obey, Wisconsin

John Boccieri, Ohio

Zach Space, Ohio

Charlie Wilson, Ohio

Mary Jo Kilroy, Ohio

Steve Dreihaus, Ohio

Mark Schauer, Michigan

Gary Peters, Michigan

Ike Skelton, Missouri

Earl Pomeroy, North Dakota

Suzanne Kosmas, Florida

Allen Boyd, Florida

Ron Klein, Florida

Chet Edwards, Texas

Mike Ross, Arkansas

Marion Berry’s open seat, Arkansas

Vic Snyder’s open seat, Arkansas

Ben Chandler, Kentucky

John Spratt, South Carolina

Gene Taylor, Mississippi

Travis Childers, Mississippi

Bobby Bright, Alabama

John Barrow, Georgia

Jim Marshall, Georgia

Dan Boren, Oklahoma

Larry Kissell, North Carolina

Stephanie Herseth-Sandlin, South Dakota

Dennis Moore’s open seat, Kansas

Charlie Melancon’s open seat, Louisiana

I’m disappointed that my own Congresscritter, Jim Cooper, isn’t considered to be a target this year.  Nonetheless, he voted for this healthcare mess, and I intend to work for his defeat.

Let’s send the message to Washington loud and clear this November:  YOU WORK FOR US!!!


March 23, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: